Halloween series I: The day I was a ghost

Posted: October 24, 2013 by jennroig in Chronicles, English, Miscellaneous, Photography
Tags: , ,

It was a cold, misty day in Brussels. I was walking around with Euro friends speaking about Euro stuff when we got inside a huge, gorgeous, empty building. We spoke and the echo reverberated in the massive chambers. I don’t remember who took the picture, but it’s the evidence that ghosts exist and I was one of them at that time. At that particular moment in History.

Brussels, January 26, 2011.

Brussels, January 26, 2011.

I have not so many specific images from that day. But I do recall the feeling that Brussels could be a great place to live, beautiful and cosmopolitan, if it wasn’t for the French language part.

I also took a nice picture that day, of one of the most beautiful sunsets ever.

(c) Jennroig: Brussels, 2011

(c) Jennroig: Brussels, 2011

Leave a Reply

